Kinesik Contact Page 2019-05-10T13:16:47+00:00

Kinesik’s Customer Service Team Is Here to Support You

Get in touch with our Sales Representatives

Kinesik Engineered Products Incorporated
Sheridan Research Park
2213 North Sheridan Way
(Building entrance on Hadwen Rd)
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1A3

Email: orderdesk@kinesik.ca
Phone: (855) 364-7763
Hours: 8:00am – 6:00pm EST

Sean Heidstra

National Sales Manager

Sean.Heidstra@kinesik.ca

647-302-3366

Rishi Singh

Inside Sales & Technical Support

RishiS@kinesik.ca

855-364-7763, ext:108

Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera

Regional Sales Manager - Ottawa

Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca

438-988-1052

Providing Ontario with our tactile and life safety solutions.

Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera

Regional Sales Manager

Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca

438-988-1052

Sean Heidstra

National Sales Manager

Sean.Heidstra@kinesik.ca

647-302-3366

Atlantic Region includes:
Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick

Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera

Regional Sales Manager

Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca

438-988-1052

Sean Heidstra

National Sales Manager

Sean.Heidstra@kinesik.ca

647-302-3366

Providing Quebec with our tactile and life safety solutions.

Brad Graham

Regional Sales Manager

Brad.Graham@kinesik.ca

425-766-6234

Sean Heidstra

National Sales Manager

Sean.Heidstra@kinesik.ca

647-302-3366

Western Region includes:
Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

Brad Graham

Regional Sales Manager

Brad.Graham@kinesik.ca

425-766-6234

Sean Heidstra

National Sales Manager

Sean.Heidstra@kinesik.ca

647-302-3366

Northern Region includes:
Nunavut, Northwest Territories and Yukon Territory

Rick Pudwell

Ecoglo® Products

Rick Pudwell

Rick.Pudwell@kinesik.ca
647-625-3559
Techsupport@kinesik.ca
Quotes@kinesik.ca
Kinesik@kinesik.ca

Advantage Tactile

Access Tile Tactile

Armor Tile Tactile

Armor Tile Transit

Armor Deck

Ecoglo

Name (*):
E-mail (*):
Phone:
Company (*):
Address:
City(*):
Postal Code:
Province(*):
Message: