Kinesik’s Customer Service Team Is Here to Support You

Get in touch with our Sales Representatives

Kinesik Engineered Products Incorporated
Sheridan Research Park
2213 North Sheridan Way
(Building entrance on Hadwen Rd)
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1A3

Email: orderdesk@kinesik.ca
Phone: (855) 364-7763
Hours: 8:00am – 6:00pm EST

Andy Mastroianni

Inside Sales Manager

Andy.Mastroianni@kinesik.ca

416-648-0017

Rick Pudwell

Technical Sales Consultant

rick.pudwell@kinesik.ca

647-625-3559

Al El Mais

Regional Sales Manager- Sidewalk & Concrete Work

Alaa.Elmais@kinesik.ca

416-294-5994

Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera

Regional Sales Manager – Ottawa

Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca

438-988-1052

Providing Ontario with our tactile and life safety solutions.

Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera

Regional Sales Manager

Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca

438-988-1052

Andy Mastroianni

Inside Sales Manager

andy.mastroianni@kinesik.ca

416-648-0017

Atlantic Region includes:
Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick

Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera

Regional Sales Manager

Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca

438-988-1052

Andy Mastroianni

Inside Sales Manager

andy.mastroianni@kinesik.ca

416-648-0017

Providing Quebec with our tactile and life safety solutions.

Shahrukh Zaidi

Engineering Sales Specialist

Shahrukh.Zaidi@kinesik.ca

403-690-3826

Brad Graham

Regional Sales Manager

Brad.Graham@kinesik.ca

425-766-6234

Andy Mastroianni

Inside Sales Manager

andy.mastroianni@kinesik.ca

416-648-0017

Western Region includes:
Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

Shahrukh Zaidi

Engineering Sales Specialist

Shahrukh.Zaidi@kinesik.ca

403-690-3826

Brad Graham

Regional Sales Manager

Brad.Graham@kinesik.ca

425-766-6234

Andy Mastroianni

Inside Sales Manager

andy.mastroianni@kinesik.ca

416-648-0017

Northern Region includes:
Nunavut, Northwest Territories and Yukon Territory

Rick Pudwell

Ecoglo® Products

Rick Pudwell

Rick.Pudwell@kinesik.ca
647-625-3559

    Advantage Tactile

    Access Tile Tactile

    Armor Tile Tactile

    Armor Tile Transit

    Armor Deck

    Ecoglo

    Name (*):

    E-mail (*):

    Phone:

    Company (*):

    Address:

    City(*):

    Postal Code:

    Province(*):

    Message: